The Rabbani Way

كُونُوا رَبَّانِيِّينَ 0 Be Godly Persons (Quran 3:79)

Who is disbeliever according to Bible?

Leave a comment

In the Name of the LORD GOD OF ISRAEL ALLAH ALMIGHTY EXALTED ALONE

PEACE AND BLESSINGS OF ALLAH BE UPON PROPHET MUHAMMAD AND PROPHET JESUS CHRIST:

What will happen when Jesus Christ return?:

Plain-Wood-Background

Answer: Zechariah 14:9 The LORD will be king over the whole earth. On that day there will be one LORD, and his name the only name.

There will be no ideologies idol worships or gods, but the Almigthy God Alone!

Jesus will brake the cross (christian faith and kill the pigs and abolish Jizy (Sunan Abu Dawud)

God not not switch to 1-2-3:
Malachi 3:6 “I the LORD do not change. So you, the descendants of Jacob, are not destroyed.

God do not change into incarnations and human!, as we see in  Corinthians: 

1 Corinthians 14:33

English Standard Version (ESV

33 For God is not a God of confusion but of peace. As in all the churches of the saints,


NO SHARING OF GLORY AND AND POWER:
Isaiah 48:11 For my own sake, for my own sake, I do this. How can I let myself be defamed? I will not yield my glory to another


Isaiah 43:10 “You are my witnesses,” declares the LORD, “and my servant whom I have chosen, so that you may know and believe me and understand that I am he. Before me no god was formed, nor will there be one after me.

Isaiah 42:8 “I am the LORD; that is my name! I will not yield my glory to another or my praise to idols.

Deuteronomy 6:4
Hear, O Israel: The LORD our God, the LORD is one.

Psalm 22:28
for dominion belongs to the LORD and he rules over the nations.

Psalm 47:7
For God is the King of all the earth; sing to him a psalm of praise.

Author: Truth

In the Name of Allah Most Merciful Most Beneficent The "Rabbani Way" is a Spiritual Movement founded by Jouhar Ali Naqshbandi Al-Hassani, to shake the lower world and to step into the heavenly fellowship (see Quran 1:7 ,3:79 and 4:69). Follow us on http://naqshabandi.org

Leave a Reply

