The Rabbani Way

كُونُوا رَبَّانِيِّينَ 0 Be Godly Persons (Quran 3:79)

Jesus Christ is Rabbani not Rabb

Leave a comment

JESUS CHRIST (PEACE BE UPON HIM) IS NOT GOD-BIBLE PROVES:

John 20:16 Jesus said to her, “Mary.” She turned toward him and cried out in Aramaic, “Rabboni!” (which means “Teacher”).

Deuteronomy 18:15: The LORD your God will raise up for you a prophet like me from among you, from your fellow Israelites. You must listen to him.
* Moses (Peace be upon him) did not claim to be a god?, nor he claimed divinity , not taught trinity, nor believed God is in three nor will be in flesh!

Malachi 3:6 “I the LORD do not change. So you, the descendants of Jacob, are not destroyed.
* God did not change (incarnated) into two or three, HE IS ONE AND ONLY FOREVER
And descendants of Jacob, (God’s People) did not have different beliefs about God, nor they were crucified by any!, Bible says: descendants of Jacob (Peace be upon them) are not destroyed

1 Corinthians 14:33 For God is not a God of disorder but of peace–as in all the congregations of the Lord’s people.
*clearly says the beliefs are same in the congregations of the God’s people, except the congregations of today’s Christianity

Isaiah43:10 “You are my witnesses,” declares the LORD, “and my servant whom I have chosen, so that you may know and believe me and understand that I am he. Before me no god was formed, nor will there be one after me.
*Which clearly says, God is ONE AND ONLY AND SAME FOREVER, So God do not Incarnate or come in flesh to confuse the world as mentioned in 1 Corinthians

Earliest Sources of Bible says: Jesus (Peace be upon him) was only a Prophet and Servant of God)
Watch Video at:

Quran Chpater 2:133 Or were you witnesses when death approached Ya’qub (Jacob)? When he said unto his sons, “What will you worship after me?” They said, “We shall worship your Ilah (God – Allah), the Ilah (God) of your fathers, Ibrahim (Abraham), Isma’il (Ishmael), Ishaque (Isaac), One Ilah (God), and to Him we submit (in Islam).”

So, says James 4:7 Submit yourselves, then, to God. Resist the devil, and he will flee from you.

Islam means ‘Submission to the Will of God’

John 20:17 Jesus said, “Do not hold on to me, for I have not yet ascended to the Father. Go instead to my brothers and tell them, ‘I am ascending to my Father and your Father, to my God and your God.'”

“And he (Jesus) went a little farther, and fell on his face, and prayed, saying, O my Father, if it be possible, let this cup pass from me: nevertheless not as I will, but as thou wilt.” – New Testament (Matthew 26:39)

“And when the disciples heard it, they fell on their face, and were sore afraid.” – New Testament (Matthew 17:6)

black-simple-hd-desktop-widescreen-walls

Author: Truth

In the Name of Allah Most Merciful Most Beneficent The "Rabbani Way" is a Spiritual Movement founded by Jouhar Ali Naqshbandi Al-Hassani, to shake the lower world and to step into the heavenly fellowship (see Quran 1:7 ,3:79 and 4:69). Follow us on http://naqshabandi.org

Leave a Reply

